Celebrating our 25th Anniversary

Celebrate with us!In our 25th year, we are celebrating not only our accomplishments and many successes, but also our innovative ideas and creative approach to responding to the needs of the arts sector in our province and beyond. The future is bright and we’re excited about what the next 25 years will bring.

NEW! Take a look forward to the Rozsa Foundation's  work with Kids Go Global!

Send us your fondest memories, stories and photos for our 25th anniversary virtual memory book. Tell us how Drs. Ted and Lola Rozsa or the Rozsa Foundation have made an impact on your organization. Submissions will be entered in a draw for a special anniversary prize.

Bravo: new board members!

Congratulations to the new and returning board Chairs in April:

Alberta Playwrights’ Network: Neil Fleming reappointed for another year

Calgary Folk Music Festival Society: Daniel Grisdale reappointed for another year

CJSW Radio: Julia Babineau reappointed for another year

Edmonton Folk Music Festival: Cam McCormick reappointed for another year

Edmonton International Street Performers Festival: Lindsay Dodd reappointed for another year

Old Trout Puppet Workshop: Duval Lang reappointed for another year